Karissa Parkhurst – Music

karissa.parkhurst@edmondschools.net

Bart Breithaupt – P.E./Health

bart.breithaupt@edmondschools.net

Mary North– P.E./Health

mary.north@edmondschools.net

Julia Cohlmia – Media Specialist

julia.cohlmia@edmondschools.net

Amy Richter, Media Assistant

amy.richter@edmondaschools.net

Patty Robison – Enrichment

patty.robison@edmondschools.net

Picture Coming Soon…

Becca Miller – Title I

rebeccca.miller@edmondschools.net

Picture Coming Soon…

Debra Ray – Title I

debra.ray@edmondschools.net