Michele Milner, Principal

michele.milner@edmondschools.net

Picture Coming Soon….

Linzi Clem, Vice-Principal

linzi.clem@edmondschools.net

Tracy Hill, Counselor

tracy.hill@edmondschools.net

Addie Ruetter, Counselor

addie.ruetter@edmondschools.net

teacher picture

Angel Gaston,

Attendance Secretary

angel.gaston@edmondschools.net

Kelly Morales,

Financial Secretary

kelly.morales@edmondschools.net

Vickie Wilson, Registar

vickielynn.wilson@edmondschools.net