teacher picture

Rachel Radcliff

Climb

rachel.radcliff@edmondschools.net

 

teacher picture

Amiee Richardson

Instructional Coach

amiee.chardson@edmondschools.net

Leslie Burnside

Mod/Behavior

leslie.burnside@edmondschools.net

Lisa Dutton        K-2nd

Lisa.dutton@edmondschools.net

Shelli Reding      DD3

shelli.reding@edmondschools.net

Teacher's School Picture

Jan Williams      3-5

jan.williams@edmondschools.net

Kim Maker

Learning Lab K-3

kimberly.maker@edmondschools.net

Lanie Lovelace

Learning Lab 3-5

lanie.lovelace@edmondschools.net

Johnna Schooley

School Psychologist

johnna.schooley@edmondschools.net

Nicole Hill      Speech Path

nicole hill@edmondschools.net

 

 

Sara Walker     Speech Path

sara.walker@edmondschools.net

 

teacher picture

Betsy Hinson     Speech Path

betsy.hinson@edmondschools.net

Teacher's School Picture

Barbara Gallucci    OT

barbara.gallucci@edmondschools.net

Christie Gilbert   ELL

christie.gilbert@edmondschools.net