Teacher's School Picture

Katy Martin

K-5th

kathryn.martin@edmondschools.net

Teacher's School Picture

Shelli Redding

K-3

shelli.redding@edmondschools.net

Teacher's School Picture

Jan Williams

3-5

jan.williams@edmondschools.net

Teacher's School Picture

Kim Maker

Learning Lab K-3

kimberly.maker@edmondschools.net

Teacher's School Picture

Lanie Lovelace

Learning Lab 3-5

lanie.lovelace@edmondschools.net

 

 

Picture Coming Soon……

 

 

Johnna Schooley

School Pychologist

johnna.schooley@edmondschools.net

Picture Coming Soon……

Nicole Hill

Speech Path

nicole hill@edmondschools.net

 

Picture Coming Soon…….  

Sara Walker

Speech Path

sara.walker@edmondschools,net

 

Teacher's School Picture

Barbara Gallucci

OT

barbara.gallucci@edmondschools.net